Shop
Customer Reviews
PENNYPACK FLOWERS
Local Philadelphia, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (74 reviews)
Date: Nov 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers always arrive in a timely manner and are consistently fresh and beautiful
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I just rec'd the most beautiful flower arrangement. The flowers are vibrant and so, so fresh. Absolutely one of the most beautiful arrangements I have ever seen.
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was VERY satisfied with the easy ordering, options and quick delivery promise AND follow through on that promise of same day delivery. It was efficient and seamless. My mother was very excited with the surprise and said that the arrangement was the prettiest that she'd ever rec'd. This was my first time using PENNYPACK FLOWERS and I will most definitely use them again.
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Lovely & abundant, as usual
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful Flowers! Would definitely use penny pack again.
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers arrived on time and were amazing and my wife loves them. This is the second time i used you guys and it was seamless transaction.
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

service was excellent! Thank you!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Horrible service. It took them 3 days to deliver the correct arrangement. For the price they charge you'd expect them to deliver everything you've ordered
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2016, 10:37 am

Sorry for your disappointment with your service. I do remember your delivery and the reason that your arrangement was not delivered the same day that you ordered was because the order was placed after 12pm which is our cutoff time for same day delivery. We did deliver it the next day but we did forget to add on the chocolates. After talking with you, you said it was okay to deliver the chocolates the next day. So we did deliver the chocolates with a balloon bouquet as well and a note of apology to the recipient explaining our mistake.
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful and we'll thought out arrangement for our family. Exceptional quality for winter months and delivery.
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The rubber plant I received is beautiful and healthy. I'm very pleased and will order from PennyPack Flowers in the future.
Date: Jul 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

You did not send the same type o flowers. You sent a bunch of ugly hot pink large carnations. In this day and age of smartphones you should know everyone that receives flowers sends a photo to the person that sent them. It makes florists have to do the right thing now or risk not having anyone order from them again.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was great that I could order on line on Saturday evening in England and ask for a Mother's Day bouquet to be delivered on Monday (as it was my only choice) but it got delivered on the Saturday bc someone clever at Pennypack realised it was for Mother's Day and so it was delivered in advance! Thank you for that. My mother was delighted.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your flower arrangement was wonderful. Having lost her son over a year ago, our 94 year old Aunt was very depressed. Shortly after receiving the flower arrangement she called to tell us how very beautiful they were and how much it cheered her up. Almost two weeks later they still bring joy to her life. Thank you for your creativity and professionalism.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent product and service. This is why I use your company exclusively. Thanks.
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always quick and easy ordering. Arrangement are beautiful.
Date: Dec 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The floral arrangement is beautiful and I like the vase. It is different from the clear glass ones. Great job!
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

At first I was disappointed that no one answered my call. I live in Florida and was sending bereavement flowers to a family member in Philadelphia. The online process was very easy and I was reassured that my order was received and my flowers were delivered by your prompt email. I will use your shop whenever I have occasions that need flowers in Philadelphia. thank you for your service.
Date: May 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Especially appreciated the arrangement tweaking suggestion by the designer even though my order was an online purchase.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Pennypack did a great job with flowers for my Mom. I would definitely use them again.
Date: Apr 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Our patients always comment about how nice the flower presentation is when they receive them. Great job.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were absolutely STUNNING! They arrived on time and looked exactly like what I had ordered (which is usually rare for when you order flowers online!) I will definitely be using Pennyback Flowers from now on for all my flower orders!
Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flower arrangement was for a funeral. It was horrible and ugly not at all like the picture on the web. I was extremely disappointed and embarrassed that I sent it !!!
Date: Nov 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Lisa's flowers are amazing. They are so fresh and beautiful. Every arrangement I have gotten has lasted two weeks or more. I love Pennypack flowers!!!
Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were delivered broken to my fiance. We had to request new flowers be delivered again the next day. Although I appreciate the fact they were replaced with a new bouquet, I was shocked to hear broken flowers were even dropped off in the first place.
Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

everything went as planned
Date: Nov 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement! I was elected to buy it for a group of us sending the flowers and they were all impressed with the flowers.
Date: Sep 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Hi, The flowers were beautiful but I had asked for them to be delivered in the morning but the person didn't get them until 4;30 pm.
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: DC

Date: Jan 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

easy to order, great product, quick delivery
Date: Nov 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Pennypack Flowers ensured that the order sent out of town was handled professionally. The delivery was on time and flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Jul 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were beautiful but my husband paid $5.00 extra for a Mylar balloon and there wasn't one with the delivery.
Date: Jun 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jun 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have used Penypack Flowers for years to send beautiful flowers on all occasions and the most recent event was for Mom on Mother's Day. Lisa can be counted on to supply the most beautifuk flowers and plants.
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Pennypack Flowers is the best. I live in Texas now, but still have family in Philly. They always take care of me. Even though I live over 1500 miles away, they treat me like a neighbor. Would not even consider using a .com for my flowers
Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was a fast and efficient service - my mother loved her flowers and I did it all overseas within minutes. thanks.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

My boyfriend has bought me flowers from you many times and I always love them and get great compliments but my recently flowers although I loved because they were a gift from him and beautiful some of the flowers were crushed and two of the stems of the flowers were snapped.
Date: Jan 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers are beautiful.
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful and much more than I had expected.
Date: Oct 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful. There are various kinds of flowers to enjoy each day. Thank you!
Date: Aug 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

I called for funeral flowers only one day before the service. Pennypack florist came through with a casket spray that was honestly one of the prettiest arrangements of flowers I have ever seen. I cannot thank you enough for such a beautiful display on one of my saddest days.
Date: Jul 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement. Very positive feedback!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Quick service-I ordered the flowers after 8 at night, and they arrived by early the next afternoon. The arrangment was beautiful and long lasting.
Date: Mar 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were delivered on time. Patient loved the arrangement. Fast, easy, convenient, and best of all BEAUTIFUL! I would definitely order again.
Date: Oct 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to navigate website, easy ordering, beautiful flowers.
Date: Oct 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great price, great service. Flowers look amazing!
Date: Jun 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Same day delivery was great and my wife was very happy with the flowers. Only reason it is not a 5 is there were not as many iris' as in the picture-only 2 and they died in 1 day. The daisys lasted long though.
Date: Apr 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

great arrangement. positive feedback from recepient
Date: Apr 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers I received were absoluely beautiful and are still alive. I received them over a week ago. They are just gorgeous and were such a nice surprise to walk home to. You guys are great!
Date: Apr 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent Service and Beautiful Flower Arrangements! My family has used this florist for every occasion we have had recently and have been more than satisfied every time!
Date: Mar 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful and arrived on schedule!
Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Pennypack Flowers is arguably the best in the area.
Date: Nov 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

We were married on 10/24/09 and used Lisa and Pennypack Flowers for all of our arrangements and bouquets. They came out looking so beautiful and our guests could not stop raving about the flowers. The prices were very reasonable and the quality of the flowers was outstanding. We couldn't have been happier with the way the flowers turned out and we would recommend anyone to buy their flowers here!
Date: Oct 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Everything about this transaction went perfectly. Ordering on-line went smoothly, the delivery was on time and on the date promised, and the recipiant could not stop gushing about the beautiful arraignment. I was very happy and will definitely be ordering from you again. Thanks!
Date: Oct 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Oct 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Love your flowers, gifts, prompt delivery,and prices.
Date: May 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Love all the flowers I have sent from Pennypack Flowers. The people who have received them rave about them. Excellent service and prices. I recommend them to everyone who needs a florist.
Date: Apr 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Delivery was speedy - we were very pleased.
Date: Dec 30, 2008
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wonderful shop to deal with. Great customer service and best prices around. You get double the amount of flowers for the same price of other shops. Will only use Pennypack for all of my future flower needs!!
Date: Dec 17, 2008
Name:

State/Province: PA

Quality flowers and great prices. Would definitely go there again. Excellent customer service!
Date: Dec 17, 2008
Name:

State/Province: PA

Pennypack Flowers is great!! My wedding planner told me about the shop, so I went for a consultation, and picked Pennypack to do my flowers after visiting a few more shops. I now use them for everything! The staff there is great, they know me now b/c they see me so often, its like visiting friends when I stop in or call on the phone. They are very reasonably priced for the quality of arrangements they provide! I have seen prices almost double in different shops especially for wedding bouquets and centerpieces. I changed my mind atleast a dozen times about my centerpieces, and they worked with me each time. They even created a sample for me before the wedding, so I could see exactly what my bouquet and my table toppers would look like. I highly reccomend this shop. If you call, ask for Lisa, she is the best!!
Date: Dec 14, 2007
Name:

State/Province: PA

Pennypack has the best flowers and prices in all of philly
Date: Mar 08, 2004
Name:

State/Province: PA

My fiance buys me flowers from pennypack for all occasions and I have been completely satisfied with each arrangement
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Philadelphia, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook LinkedIn

PENNYPACK FLOWERS
9315 Krewstown Road
Philadelphia, PA. 19115
Local: (215) 673-8588

All prices shown in US dollars


web19-at

VISIT OUR WEDDING WEBSITE!


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase